☰ MENU


Second Chance Garage

For the Classic Car
Restoration Enthusiast

Second Chance Garage

Second Chance Garage

For the Classic Car
Restoration Enthusiast

Second Chance Garage

Second Chance Garage

For the Classic Car Restoration Enthusiast

Second Chance Garage

NEW PRODUCTS

100 Great Garage Products at 2016 SEMA Show - Page 2

Company Product Name Website or Contact
AGS Company WTF ratcheting flare nut wrenchwww.agscompany.com
Antigravity BatteriesRS-20 lithium-ion performance battery (310) 948-1265
ARP, Inc. ARP 83mm pidton ring compressor www.ARP-Bolts.com
Astro Pneumatic Tool Flexible rechargeable LED slim light www.astrotools.com
Auto Meter Chrono Series Gauges www.autometer.com
Autogeek McKee's 37 Matte Finish cleaner www.autogeek.com
Better Than a Brush Better Than A Brush wheel scrubbers www.betterthanabrush.com
Baer, Inc. Baer early Mopar 4-bolt flange remaster www.baer.com
Biocide Systems Auto Shocker CL02 Odor Eliminator www.BiocideSystems.com
Bishop Innovations Hoeeez www.bishopinnovations.com
Bonding Solutions Lil Daddy Roth Color Kraft www.rothmetalflake.com
BSAF Zyrilliant Color Series paint www.basf.us
Bud Johnson LLC EZHamer www.EZHammer.com
CFR Performance Big Block Chevy aluminum oil pan www.cfrsales.com
Chevrolet Camaro bow tie center caps www.chevrolet.com/performance
Chevrolet Vette Grand Sport logo armrest www.chevrolet.com/performance
Coker Tire Firestone 450-17 motorcycle tire www.cokertire.com
Con2R 55-56 Chevy Super Stock instruments (503) 626-6390
Chemical Guys TORQ TORQX random orbit polisher www.ChemicalGuys.com
Chemical Guys TORQ Foam Cannon Snow Foamer www.ChemicalGuys.com
Classic Industries 70-71 Mopar rimblow wood steering whl www.classicindustries.com
Classic Industries 72-76 Mopar A-body dash gauges www.classicindustries.com
Classic Instruments Bel Era III 55-56 Chevy instruments www.classicinstruments.com
Color By Design Mini Mix 7 www.colorbydesigninc.com
Curt Manufacturing Right-angle hitch 7 coupler lock set www.curtmfg.com
Dakota Digital VHX Analog Instruments 70-74 Mopar www.dakotadigital.com
Deluxe Wheel Co. Deep-dish whitewall rim www.DeluxeWheels.com
DelTran Battery Tender Battery Tender wireless battery monitor www.batterytender.com
DC Safety Sales Co. Ready Now Auto Safety Kit www.readynowproducts.com
Dill Air Controls Truck valve stem tool kit www.dillaircontrols.com
Driven Racing Oil Storage Defender Kit www.drivenracingoil.com
Driven Racing Oil Car Care Kit www.drivenracingoil.com
Eastwood Co. On Car flaring tool www.Eastwood.com
Eastwood Co. Manual Perfect Panel prep tool www.Eastwood.com
Element Handheld fire extinguisher www.elementfire.com
Flowmaster, BM, Hurst Hurst floor mats for 16-17 Camaro www.hurst-shifters.com
Fuelworx LLC Stackable gas can www.fuelworks.net
Fun Lines :24 scale 57 Chevy HT with flames www.funlines.net
Gear Wrench Serpentine belt tool set www.gearwrench.com
Glass Bot Lite bonded glass removal system www.glassbot.net
Griot's Garage Convertible top cleaner www.griotsgarage.com
GSI Machine & Fab 60-66 Chevy C10 billet door handles www.gsimfab.com
GSI Machine & Fab 67-72 Chevy C10 billet door handles www.gsimfab.com
GSI Machine & Fab 73-87 Chevy C10 billet door handles www.gsimfab.com
Gliptone Odor Gobbler www.gliptone.com
Great Plains Fastening Racing Rivets installation adaptor tool www.racingrivets.com
Holley/MSD GM LT retro-fit oil pan www.holley.cm
Holley/MSD Hooker BlackHeart C7 Vette headers www.holley.com
Holley/MSD Mallory Hi-Fire Street Ignition www.holley.com
Holley/MSD Holley Sniper EFI dichromate www.holley.com
Ipick Image Mustang Cobra snakeskin license plate www.IPICKIMAGE.com
ITW Evercoat Rage Little Express repair system www.evercoat.com
Lokar, Inc. Automatic electronic sport mode shifter www.lokar.com
Lokar, Inc. Muscle car shifter knob adapter www.lokar.com
MagnoGrip, Inc. Magnet work glove with touch screen tec www.magnogrip.com
Malco Products Inc Conformable Sander www.malcotools.com
MCR USA Chroma Color www.mcrmotorusa.com
Mechanics Mate Quick Change puller www.mechanicsm8.com
Mothers Wax All purpose multi surface cleaner www.mothers.com
Mothers Wax Interior detailer www.mothers.com
Mothers Wax Clay 2.0 www.mothers.com
Mothers Wax Spray wax www.mothers.com
Mueller-Kueps 5-piece clip lifter set www.mueller-kueps.com
Mueller-Kueps Wrench extender www.mueller-keups.com
Oil Away Waterless concrete cleaner www.oil-away.com
Pearl Automation RearVision (831) 316-5207
Pilot Automotive Marvel shift knob (626) 937-6988
Premier Towing Prods Zippmag www.premiertrailertowingproducts.com
Presta Products Ultra 2Step MAXCUT compound www.prestaproducts.com
Pressure on Demand Pressure on demand 2.0 www.valleyclearbra.com
Race Ramps 16 Red Restyler Magna Ramp www.raceramps.com
Race Ramps HD67 Magna Service Ramp www.raceramps.com
RAGGTOPP Haartz premium convertible top brush www.wolfsteins.com
Rust-Oleum Pell coat – Rugged Coat www.Rustoleum.com
SFA Companies Omega Lift 3 Ton hybrid service jack www.sfacompanies.com
SFA Companies Omega Lift 3 in 1 car dolly www.sfacompanies.com
SP Tools Flex head cut-off tool www.spairusa.com
Speedmaster Ford FE 390/427 aluminum heads www.speedmaster79.com
Speedmaster Ford FE 390/427 dd EFI manifold www.speedmaster79.com
Stinger Chemical Stripes industrial hand cleaner www.stringerchemicals.com
Shenzhen Car Ku 12/24 V extreme jump starter www.carku.com
Shenzhen Car Ku Flashlight jump starter www.carku.com
Specialty Auto Parts US Ford racing slant edge air cleaner kit www.proformparts.com
TG Products, Inc. The Solder Tool www.tgproductstools.com
Tech Flex, Inc. Weld wrap www.techflex.com
Techpro Pro Tools Stud Buddy hjanversan@yahoo.com
Tit-Reach Wrenches ½ Pro Tite-Reach Extension Wrench www.tite-reach.com
Top Street Performance Ford 240/300 inline six distributor www.topstreetperformance.com
Top Street Performance Buick Nailhead distributor www.topstreetperformance.com
Trailer Legs Trailer supports wwwtrailerlegs.com
Trick Flow Specialties DHC 175 SB Chevy cylinder head www.trickflow.com
Trick Flow Specialties PowerPort Cylinder head for FORD FE www.trickflow.com
WD-40 Company Spray & Stay gel lubricant www.wd40specialist.com
Wheel Vintiques 6-Lug O.E. steel wheel www.wheelvintiques.com
Wheel Vintiques VW Beetle smoothie steel wheel www.wheelvintiques.com
Wheel Vintiques Jeep smoothie steel wheel www.wheelvintiques.com
Wholesale Car Covers NASCAR and Hendricks MS Covers www.wholesalecarcovers.com
Wizard Products Mist and shine professional detailer www.WizardsProducts.com
Wizard Products Mystic cut compound www.WizardsProducts.com
XS Power Batteries XS Power battery maintainer www.4xspower.com




© 2017 Second Chance Garage, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Reproducing any material on this website without permission is prohibited.